Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Contacting the Directors

To contact any of the station’s Board of Directors, please email wjmf@bryant.edu, or call (401) 232-6044

NamePositionContact
Riley LynchGeneral Managerrlynch3@bryant.edu
Devon Murray Program Directordmurray3@bryant.edu
Alex LavigneMusic Directoralavigne@bryant.edu
Joe AreanoSports Directorjareano@bryant.edu
Nick PaparazzoEvents Directornpaparazzo@bryant.edu
Braulio CastilloMarketing Directorbcastillo@bryant.edu
Mike OppedisanoBusiness Directormoppedisano@bryant.edu
Liam TheisTechnical Directorltheis@bryant.edu