Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Contacting the Directors

For any questions, feel free to reach out to any of the board of director members, or call (401) 232-6044

NamePositionContact
William RobatzekGeneral Managerwrobatzek@bryant.edu
Abigail Symanski Program Directorasymanski@bryant.edu
David BryceMusic Directordbryce@bryant.edu
Ezekiel KransdorfSports Directorekransdorf@bryant.edu
Ethan RubenEvents Directoreruben@bryant.edu
Kaleb SenterTechnical Directorksenter@bryant.edu
Liam DolanMarketing Directorldolan@bryant.edu
Patrick MacDonaldTreasurerpmacdonald@bryant.edu
James TinerWebsite Development Directorjtiner1@bryant.edu